Meals on Wheels New South Wales

Our Team

Management and Staff

Executive Team
Les MacDonald
Chief Executive Officer
lesm@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Puvana Thillai Nadesan
General Manager Corporate Resources
puvanat@nswmealsonwheels.org.au
 
Gail Carroll
General Manager Network Strategy and Services
gailc@nswmealsonwheels.org.au
 
Kathryn Dowling
General Manager Marketing and Fundraising
kathrynd@nswmealsonwheels.org.au 

 
Network Strategy and Services Team
Fiona Scott
Network Support Officer
fionas@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Godfrey McCormick
Network Support Officer
godfreym@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Pam Mulholland
Network Support Consultant
pamm@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Susan Terry
Network Support Consultant
susant@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Susie Dunn
Network Support Consultant
susied@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Tim McGovern
Network Support Officer
timm@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Marketing and Fundraising Team
Claudia Odello
Marketing Consultant (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
claudiao@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Corporate Resources Team
Liza Torres
Corporate Services Officer
finance@nswmealsonwheels.org.au
 
Nancy Khanlu
Info Tech/admin Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)
nancyk@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

Rezwan Sarker
Reception/Admin
reception@nswmealsonwheels.org.au

 
Click here to Contact Us.