Alternate Text
Meet the team

Our Board

The Meals on Wheels NSW Board is our governing body. It consists of nine representatives who are elected from our membership and three external members, invited to contribute their special expertise.

For 2019/2020 our elected Board members are: 
Chris Watt
Sheryl Garner
Vice President
Roger Morris
Carolyn McColl

Clayton Sippel
Board Member
Damien Isaacs
Board Member
Ditte Kozak
Board Member
Graeme Berwick
Board Member
Julie Logan
Board Member
Rodney Young
Board Member
Sharon Lawrence
Board Member
Therese Ravell
Board Member